INTERNATIONAL DEALERS

Company CountrySearch Phone Email Website
Tevelam Argentina (5411)4856-9999 testai@tevelam.com
Dominant Music Australia +61 3 9873 4333 info@dominantmusic.com.au http://www.dominantmusic.com.au/randall
Sound Service GmbH Austria +49 (0)33708 933 0 info@sound-service.eu www.sound-service.eu
Room2Rock Bahrain 00973-17611785 room2rok@batelco.com.bh www.room2rock.info
Music N Echo Barbados 246-426-1049 deepu@musicnecho.com www.musicnecho.com
Your Sound Belarus  + 375 17 286 31 01 marketing@tvoyzvuk.by www.tvoyzvuk.com
Sound Service GmbH Belgium +49 (0)33708 933 0  info@sound-service.eu  www.sound-service.eu
Stelauphipat Music Bolivia 56-2-201-2451 phipsa@gmail.com
Music Export Boznia Herzegovina Tel. 49 89 746 12390 sales@musicexports.com http://www.musicexports.com
Sunset Music Import and Export Brazil 5 13 321 97766 sunset@sunsetmusic.com.br www.sunsetmusic.com.br
http://www.usmc.com.sg Brunei www.usmc.com.sg
Factor TC Bulgaria -9462700 factor@spnet.net www.audio-factor.com
B&J Music Canada 800.268.8147 info@bjmusic.ca http://bjmusic.ca/en/
Stelauphipat Music Chile 56-2-201-2451 phipsa@gmail.com
Ivan Music China 0755 – 3365 5878 sales@ivan-music.com www.ivan-music.com
Music Export Croatia 0049 8974612390 sales@musicexports.com http://www.musicexports.com
Evangelismos Trading Company Cyprus +357 (2)2672525 pieris@evangelismos.com http://www.evangelismosmusic.com/
Sound Service GmbH Czech Republic +49 (0)33708 933 0  info@sound-service.eu  www.sound-service.eu
Flaa Music Denmark 25 12 34 28 info@flaamusic.dk http://www.flaamusic.dk
Casa Musical Nunez Ecuador 593 32 824028 cnunez@importmusic.ec www.casamusicalnunez.com
Import Music Ecuador 593 22 239271 cnunez@importmusic.ec www.importmusic.ec
Electronica 2001, S.A. de C.V. El Salvador 503 21332001  san.salvador@electronica2001es.com http://www.electronica2001es.com/
Technical Office for Trading Egypt + (202) 22600251 tarek_trad@hotmail.com
Sound Technology plc England 01462 480000 sales@soundtech.co.uk www.soundtech.co.uk
R Music OÃŔ Estonia +372 655 08 05 info@rmusic.ee www.rmusic.ee
Dominion Music & Sound Fiji Islands -383138
Sound Service GmbH France +49 (0)33708 933 0  info@sound-service.eu  www.sound-service.eu
Sound Service GmbH Germany +49 (0)33708 933 0 info@sound-service.eu www.sound-service.eu
Telesound Co Greece + 210 2220508 info@telesound.gr www.telesound.gr
 Parsons Music Limited Hong Kong 852-2333-1863 freddyyu@parsonsmusic.com http://www.parsonsmusic.com.hk
Sound Service GmbH Hungary  +49 (0) 33-708 933 – 111 info@soundservice.eu www.sound-service.eu
Tonabudin Iceland 354-462-2111 tonabudin@tonabudin.is www.tonabudin.is
Batavia Musik Indonesia 62-6396865 dmb@cbn.net.id www.bataviamusik.com
Halilit Israel (972-3) 6822917 ilan@halilit.com www.halilit.com
Master Music S.r.l. Italy +39-02-95.32.81.02 info@master-music.it www.master-music.it
Ishibashi Music Corporation Japan 81-3-3770-1484 shibuya@ishibashi.co.jp www.ishibashi.co.jp
Audio AE, LTD. Latvia -67806939 audioae@audioae.lv www.audioae.lv
INSTRUMENTS GARAGE SARL Lebanon +961 1 202302 info@instrumentsgarage.com www.instrumentsgarage.com
GoWild Liechtenstein 0041 417663700 info@gowild.ch
Muzikos Faktorius Lithuania +370 5 2779770 arvydas@muzikosfaktorius.lt www.muzikosfaktorius.lt
Sound Service GmbH Luxembourg +49 (0)33708 933 0 info@sound-service.eu www.sound-service.eu
Music Export Macedonia 0049 8974612390 sales@musicexports.com http://www.musicexports.com
Do Re Mi Sound and Lighting Malaysia 03-4041 9108 sales@doremi.com.my
Band Aid Music Malta +00356 99409803 sales@bandaidmusic.net www.bandaidmusic.net
Dracius Radio Sarl Martinique -608699
HERMES MUSIC Mexico +52 5002·2200  comentarios@hermes-music.com.mx http://hermes-music.com.mx
ARBITER France Monaco +33.(0)2.40.11.05.05 rmonnerie@arbiterfrance.com www.arbiterfrance.com
Juan Bansbach Nicaragua -2329727 feliciamora@usa.net
Sound Service GmbH Nederland +49 (0)33708 933 0 info@sound-service.eu www.sound-service.eu
Flaa Music Norway 81 55 19 30 info@flaamusic.no http://www.flaamusic.no
Music Center International Paraguay 595-61-510399 manuel@musicalcenter.com
LUISGUITARS  S.A.C Peru 011-511-5341354 luisgerencia@luisguitars.com www.luisguitars.com
Lazer Superior Instruments Inc. Philippines (632) 441-2317 lazermusic@hotmail.com www.lazermusic.com.ph
Music Info Ltd. Poland +48 (12) 2672480 import@music.info.pl www.musicinfo.pl
C.S.S. Portugal +351 253 215 466 helder@cssom.pt www.cssom.pt
Shredder’s Planet Musical Instruments Qatar -5102022 ramy@shreddersplanet.com www.shreddersplanet.com
Sound Service GmbH Romania +49 (0)33708 – 933 0 info@sound-service.eu www.sound-service.eu
SLAMI & Co. Russia -1507 ivanofs@slami.ru www.slami.ru
Master Music Srl San Marino +39-02-95.32.81.02 www.master-music.it
Luthier Guitar Company Singapore +65 64666835 info@luthierguitar.com www.luthierguitar.com
Sound Service GmbH Slovakia +49 (0)33708 933 0  info@sound-service.eu  www.sound-service.eu
Music Export Slovenia 0049 8974612390 sales@musicexports.com
Tradelius Music Group South Africa (031) 502-3080 donovan@tradelius.co.za www.tradelius.co.za
Sound Service GmbH Spain +49 (0)33708 933 0 info@sound-service.eu www.sound-service.eu
Flaa Music Sweden 0380-552410 info@flaamusic.se http://www.flaamusic.se
GoWild AG Switzerland 0041 417663700 info@gowild.ch www.gowild.ch
Tony’s Music World Taiwan (02)8733-1100 atbmarx@yahoo.com.tw www.atbmusic.com
Music Collection, Ltd. Thailand 662 876 4634 music_collection@hotmail.com http://www.music.co.th
Real Music Ltd. Ukraine +380 482 347 382 realmusic@realmusic.ua www.realmusic.ua
SS Gulf F.Z.C. United Arab Emirates reza_shakeri@hotmail.com
FIRST LINE DISTRIBUTION: UNITED KINGDOM +44 (0) 1626 853019 firstlinedistribution@gmail.com http://www.firstlinedistribution.com
Tevelam Uruguay (5411)4856-9999 testai@tevelam.com
Music Export Yugoslavia 0049 8974612390 sales@musicexports.com